SSC CGL 2022 Tier 2 Admit Card Out: Region-wise Tier 2 Hall Ticket Download Link

By Ashwini Shivhare|Updated : August 4th, 2022

SSC CGL Tier 2 Admit Card Out: SSC has released the SSC CGL 2022 Tier 2 Admit Card for all the regions on its official site for the exam scheduled to be conducted on 8th & 10th August 2022. Qualified candidates can download their hall tickets via the direct link provided below. 

SSC CGL Selection Process comprises 4 stages. Tier 1 and Tier 2 are computer-based exams comprising objective-type questions, whereas tier 3 and tier 4 are descriptive-type and skill test/typing tests respectively.

Table of Content

Check the Live Session:

SSC CGL Tier 2 Admit Card 2022 Date

The below table enlists the important dates for SSC CGL Tier 2 admit card:

EventsTentative Dates
Official notification release dateDecember 23, 2021
SSC CGL 2022 Application Start DateDecember 23, 2021 (11:30 PM)
Last date to applyJanuary 23, 2022 (11:30 PM)
Last date and time for making online fee paymentJanuary 26, 2022
Last date and time for generation of offline ChallanJanuary 26, 2022
The window for Application Form Correction28th January to 01st February 2022 (11:30 PM)
SSC CGL Tier 1 examApril 11, 2022 to April 21, 2022
Tier 1 Exam ResultJuly 04, 2022 
SSC CGL 2022 Tier-2 Exam dateAugust 08, 2022 & August 10, 2022
SSC CGL Tier 2 admit card release dateJuly 29, 2022
Tier-3 Exam dateAugust 21, 2022

In the table given below, we have provided you with region-wise direct links to download SSC CGL 2022 Tier 2 admit card. You can also check the details about the exam centres and the website links from the table.


To share your SSC CGL Tier 2 Admit Card 2022 with us, fill this feedback form: Click Here 

SSC Region and
States/ UTs under
the jurisdiction of
the Region

Examination Centers and their
Center Code

SSC CGL Tier 2 Admit card Download link 


Central Region (CR)/
Bihar and Uttar

Agra(3001), Allahabad(3003),
Bareilly(3005), Gorakhpur(3007) ,
Kanpur(3009), Lucknow(3010),
Meerut(3011), Varanasi(3013),
Bhagalpur(3201), Muzaffarpur(3205),Patna(3206)

Click to Download

Eastern Region (ER)/
Andaman &
The Nicobar Islands,
Jharkhand, Odisha,
Sikkim and West

Gangtok(4001), Ranchi(4205),
Barasat(4402), Berhampore
(WB)(4403), Chinsurah (4405),
Jalpaiguri(4408), Kolkata(4410),
Malda(4412), Midnapur(4413),
Siliguri(4415), Berhampore(Odisha)
(4602), Bhubaneshwar(4604),
Cuttack(4605), Keonjhargarh(4606),
Sambalpur(4609), Port Blair (4802)

Click to Download

Karnataka, Kerala
Region (KKR)/
Karnataka and

Bangalore(9001), Dharwar(9004),
Gulbarga(9005), Mangalore(9008),
Mysore(9009), Kochi(9204),
Thiruvananthapuram(9211), Thrissur(9212)

Click to Download

Madhya Pradesh
Sub-Region (MPR)/
Chhattisgarh and
Madhya Pradesh

Bhopal(6001), Chindwara(6003),
Guna(6004), Gwalior(6005),
Indore(6006), Jabalpur(6007),
Khandwa(6009), Ratlam(6011),
Satna(6014), Sagar(6015),
Ambikapur(6201), Bilaspur(6202)
Jagdalpur(6203), Raipur(6204),

Click to Download

Northern Region (NR)/
NCT of Delhi,
Rajasthan and

Almora(2001), Dehradun(2002),
Haldwani(2003), Srinagar
Haridwar(2005), Delhi(2201),
Ajmer(2401), Alwar(2402),
Bharatpur(2403), Bikaner(2404),
Jaipur(2405), Jodhpur(2406),
Kota(2407), Sriganganagar(2408),

Click to Download

North Western
Sub-Region (NWR)/
Haryana, Himachal
Pradesh, Jammu
and Kashmir and

Anantnag(1001), Baramula(1002),
Jammu(1004), Leh(1005),
Srinagar(J&K)(1007), Kargil(1008),
Dodda (1009), Hamirpur(1202),
Shimla(1203), Bhathinda (1401),
Jalandhar(1402), Patiala(1403),
Amritsar(1404), Chandigarh(1601)

 Click to Download

Southern Region (SR)/
Andhra Pradesh,
Puducherry, Tamil
Nadu and

Guntur(8001), Kurnool(8003),
Rajahmundry(8004), Tirupati(8006),
Vijaywada(8008), Chennai(8201),
Coimbatore(8202), Madurai(8204),
Tiruchirapalli(8206), Tirunelveli(8207),
Puducherry(8401), Hyderabad(8601),
Nizamabad(8602), Warangal(8603)

 Click to Download

Western Region
Dadra and Nagar
Haveli, Daman and
Diu, Goa, Gujarat
and Maharashtra

Vadodara(7002), Rajkot(7006),
Surat(7007), Bhavnagar(7009),
Kutch(7010), Amravati(7201),
Kolhapur(7203), Mumbai(7204),
Nagpur(7205), Nanded (7206),
Nashik(7207), Pune(7208),
Thane(7210), Bhandara(7211),
Chandrapur(7212), Akola(7213),
Jalgaon(7214), Ahmednagar(7215),
Alibaug(7216), Panaji(7801)

 Click to Download

North Eastern
Region (NER)/
Arunachal Pradesh,
Assam, Manipur,
Mizoram, Nagaland
and Tripura.

Itanagar(5001), Dibrugarh(5102),
Jorhat(5107), Silchar(5111),
Kohima(5302), Shillong(5401),
Ukhrul(5503), Agartala(5601),

Click to Download Paper 1 Admit Card

Click to Download Paper 2 Admit Card

Click to Download Paper 3 Admit Card

Click to Download Paper 4 Admit Card

To share your SSC CGL Tier 2 Admit Card 2022 with us, fill this feedback form: Click Here 

Steps to Download the SSC CGL Tier-2 Admit Card 2022

  • Step 1: Visit the official website or click on the link mentioned above.
  • Step 2: A new page will display on your device's screen.
  • Step 3: You must input your "Registration ID/Roll No. /Name and Father Name" and "Date of Birth" below.
  • Step 4: Now, press the "Submit" button.
  • Step 5: On the screen, you will view SSC CGL Admit Card 2022.
  • Step 6: SSC CGL Tier 2 Admit Card 2022 is now available for download.
  • Step 7: SSC CGL Admit Card should be printed for future reference.

Details mentioned on SSC CGL Tier 2 Admit Card

The Tier 2 Admit Card of SSC CGL 2022 enlists the following details:

  • Candidate's name
  • The applicant's Roll Number, Date of Birth, and Category
  • The applicant's gender
  • The candidate's photograph
  • Date and timing of the exam
  • Name of Exam Center Address of Exam Center Reporting Time spent at the Centre
  • Exam time limit
  • Examinable guidelines
  • There is a spot for the candidate's signature and thumb impression.
  • Space for the invigilator's signature, etc.

Candidates appearing for the Tier 2 exam must attempt the SSC CGL mock test for their last leg of preparation and increase their chances of clearing it. We will keep you updated with the latest SSC CGL notifications. Stay Tuned. 

Related Article:
SSC CGL Eligibility CriteriaSSC CGL Salary and Job Profile
SSC CGL VacancySSC CGL Selection Process
SSC CGL SyllabusSSC CGL Cut Off
SSC CGL Question PapersSSC CGL Preparation Strategy


write a comment


  • SSC has started releasing the SSC CGL 2022 Tier 2 Admit card on the regional websites. The Admit card is out for all the regions of SSC.

  • SSC CGL 2022 Admit card will be released on the SSC Regional websites and detailed steps by which you can download the Admit card are provided in the article.

  • SSC CGL 2021-22 tier 2 exam will be conducted on the 8th & 10 August 2022. After the successful conduction of the SSC CGL Tier 2 exam, SSC will conduct Tier 3 exam.

  • SSC CGL 2021-22 Tier 3 Exam Date is 21st August 2022. SSC CGL Tier 3 examination is basically a descriptive examination which comprises of Essay/Letter writing of 100 marks in total.

SSC & Railway

CGLSSC GDDFCCILCHSLCPONTPCMTSStenoGroup DDelhi PoliceOthersCoursesMock Test

Follow us for latest updates