Champion Study Notes for GATE & Computer Science Engineering Exams

By BYJU'S Exam Prep

Updated on: September 25th, 2023

GATE CS 2021 Champion Study Plan has completed its second stage of providing concepts of Algorithms within the time period mentioned in the schedule. So, here is the time for quick revision of the Algorithms before heading to its champion test.

Here we are providing the complete study notes on the Revision Notes for Algorithms for the preparation of the GATE, Computer Science Engineering Exam.

In this article, you will find the related notes and quizzes which have been released throughout the preparation of the subject with some other useful articles. This article would be very useful for the future when the whole syllabus would be completed and the revision period of the subject would be going on. Aspiring candidates can get benefit from this article and boost their preparation with an ongoing champion Study plan for GATE CS 2022.

Notes for Algorithms

Here we provide all related notes for Algorithms which has been released throughout the preparation. The Schedule has been successfully pursued for eight days as follows:

Introduction to Algorithms
Analysis of Algorithms (Time Complexity)
Searching and Sorting
Divide and Conquer Algorithms
Greedy Algorithms-1 (Huffman, knapsack, job sequencing)
Greedy Algorithms-2 (Kruskal, prims, Dijkstra)
Dynamic Programming

Other Useful Articles :

You can follow the detailed champion study plan for GATE CS 2022 from the following link:

Detailed GATE CSE 2022 Champion Study Plan

Candidates can also practice 110+ Mock tests for exams like GATE, NIELIT with BYJU’S Exam Prep Test Series check the following link:

Click Here to Avail GATE CSE Test Series!

Champion Study Notes for GATE & Computer Science Engineering Exams



Download BYJU’S Exam Prep, Best  GATE Exam app for Preparation
Our Apps Playstore
SSC and Bank
Other Exams
GradeStack Learning Pvt. Ltd.Windsor IT Park, Tower - A, 2nd Floor, Sector 125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201303
Home Practice Test Series Premium