Computer Science Test Series 2022-2023: Free CSE Online Mock Test

#1 CSE test series for upcoming computer science engineering exams 2022-2023. Start with the FREE online mock test.

Recommended Exams

View Test Series of Upcoming Exams
Unlock All ExamsFor 3+ GATE & PSU CS Exams Test Series

Attempt Free GATE & PSU CS Exams Mock Test

Start Your Free Mock Tests Here

National Exams

View Test Series of National ExamsView All

CSE Test Series is the collection of mock test papers for aspirants who wish to appear for computer science engineering exams. At BYJU'S Exam Prep, you can access online CSE test series for popular exams, including GATE, BARC, RRB JE, AFCAT, DRDO CEPTAM, and NIELIT.

If you are aiming to apply for admission or jobs in computer science engineering, then we suggest you attempt our online test series. The field of computer science deals with knowledge about operating systems, computer architecture, database systems & algorithms, etc.

In this article, you can find out why should you attempt our free mock test and buy the CSE test series. 

Best Test Series for Computer Science Engineering 2022-2023

Designed by BYJU'S Exam Prep’s expert faculty, CSE Test Series allows you to measure your performance after you have completed your syllabus. You will find a ton of sample papers or mock tests for CSE exam preparation on the web, but they may not offer you what originally anticipated. 

Know the factors based on which you can decide why you should buy BYJU'S Exam Prep’s CSE test series only.

  • We have highly trained and experienced faculty members.
  • Mock test papers are designed adhering to the latest exam pattern, syllabus, and marking scheme. 
  • Presence of commonly asked questions

Free Computer Science Engineering Mock Tests

Based on the factors mentioned above, you will be able to determine the quality of a free mock test paper. The first mock test paper will be free of cost following which you can unlock the remaining mock test papers of the series. Nonetheless, the trial test paper helps you assess your performance, know the difficulty level of the exam, the type of questions asked, etc.

Name of ExaminationNumber of Attempts for Free Mock Tests
GATE CS4100+
BARC CS2000+
RRB JE CS29000+
ISRO CS1200+

Buy Test Series for CSE Exams

Did you attempt the free mock test paper? Were you able to find any highlighting difference in our test paper and that of our competitors? Was the level of difficulty and types of questions in line with the standard of the competitive exam? If your answer to all these questions is ‘yes’, we recommend you to proceed with the unlocking of the CSE test series.

List of CSE Exams


How to unlock the CSE Test Series?

Below is the step-by-step process to access the CSE test series. 

  • Visit the official website of BYJU'S Exam Prep or access our mobile application. 
  • Under the ‘Test Series’ category, click on the ‘Computer Science Engineering’ option.
  • In the next window, select the exam for which you will appear. 
  • Now, click on the tab ‘Unlock All Mock Tests’. 
  • Make the payment to view the remaining mock tests. 

For any issues and queries mail us at Or
Call us at +91 9650052904

  • Which exams are covered in Computer Science Test Series?

    The Computer Science Test Series by covers the following exams:

    • GATE CS
    • NIELIT
    • BARC CS
    • ISRO CS, and many more exams.
  • What special features can I get under the Computer Science Test Series?

    The special features that you can get under the  Computer Science Test Series are as follows:

    • Memory Based Test Series of the actual exam paper
    • Real-Time experience to score better
    • Detailed performance analysis based on All India Rank
    • Sectional Tests
    • Mini and Full-length test series
    • All the Computer Science Test Series is based on the latest exam pattern and the trend that is followed

  • How can I pay the fee to purchase the Computer Science Test Series?

    We accept only online mode of payment. To pay for the  Computer Science Test Series you can use any of the following modes of payment:

    • Credit Card
    • Debit Card
    • Net Banking
    • Paytm
    • Google Pay
    • UPI ID
    • Wallets
    • PayU Money

  • I am not able to access the Computer Science Test Series that I have purchased. What can I do?

    In case if it happens, then you can send an email to with the details/screenshot of the transaction. Our team will get in touch with you. Please send the email from the id which you used while transacting.

  • Can I reattempt the Computer Science Test Series?

    No, you cannot reattempt the Computer Science Test Series. However, you can view the solutions with the questions to each test until your validity gets expired.

  • What is the difficulty level of the Computer Science Test Series?

    The level of difficulty is higher than the actual test that you’ll be taking. All the questions have been curated and analyzed by our Computer Science Educators and are based on the latest exam pattern.

  • What is the validity of the Computer Science Test Series?

    The validity of the Computer Science Test Series depends on the package that you have opted for. It can be for 3 months, 6 months, 9 months or a year or more.

  • What is BYJU'S Exam Prep Test Series for Computer Science Test Series?

    BYJU'S Exam Prep Test Series is a new exam-specific subscription plan for all the Test Series of a particular exam category. The BYJU'S Exam Prep Test Series can be found on respective exam pages after clicking on ‘Unlock All Tests’.

Payment Methods

  • VISA
  • American Express
  • Net Banking
  • Google Pay
  • MasterCard
  • PayTM