Which Country has Never Won T20 World Cup?

By BYJU'S Exam Prep

Updated on: September 25th, 2023

The country which never won the T20 world cup is Australia whereas the country which won most of the T20 world cup trophy is West Indies they won the trophy two times. In 2007 India has won the T20 world cup(men).


Which Country has Never Won T20 World Cup?

T20 world cup is the international championship of T20I which is organized by the ICC a cricket governing body. T20 world cup is held every two years and consists of 16 teams, comprising the top ten teams from the rankings at the given deadline and six other teams chosen through the T20 World Cup Qualifier.

Related Links:

Our Apps Playstore
SSC and Bank
Other Exams
GradeStack Learning Pvt. Ltd.Windsor IT Park, Tower - A, 2nd Floor, Sector 125, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201303
Home Practice Test Series Premium