Who Won Orange Cap in IPL 2020?

By Sakshi Yadav|Updated : June 28th, 2022

Kings XI Punjab skipper, KL Rahul won the prestigious orange cap in the 13th edition of IPL 2020 with 670 runs. The orange cap is awarded to the best batsman after the IPL tournament gets over in every edition. The orange cap award began in the first season of IPL i.e 2008.

Who Won Orange Cap in IPL 2022?


Who Won Orange Cap in IPL 2020?

KL Rahul from Kings XI Punjab won the orange cap in IPL 2020. The orange cap is given to the high run-scorer player after the end of the tournament. Virat Kohli has made the highest score of 973 runs in IPL 2016 and won the orange cap.

Related Links:


write a comment


UP StateUPPSC PCSVDOLower PCSPoliceLekhpalBEOUPSSSC PETForest GuardRO AROJudicial ServicesAllahabad HC RO ARO RecruitmentOther Exams

Follow us for latest updates