

List of Stadiums in India (State-wise)



https://byjusexamprep.com



List of Stadiums in India (State-wise)

State	Name of the stadium	City	Purpose of Stadium
Andhra Pradesh	Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium	Visakhapatnam	Cricket
	YS Raja Reddy Stadium	Kadapa	Cricket
	Indira Gandhi Stadium	Vijayawada	Cricket
	Dr. Bhupen Hazarika Cricket Stadium	Guwahati	Cricket
Assam	Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium	Guwahati	Football, Athletics
	Satindra Mohan Dev Stadium	Silchar	Footbal
	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Guwahati	Sports and games
	Moin-ul-Haq Stadium	Patna	Cricket
Bihar	Patliputra Sports Complex	Patna	Footbal
	Rajendra Stadium	Siwan	Football
Chandigarh	Sector 42 Stadium	Chandigarh	Hockey
Chhattisgarh	Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium	Raipur	Cricket
	International Hockey Stadium	Rajnandgaon	Hockey
	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Delhi	Footbal
	Arun Jaitley Stadium	Delhi	Cricket
Delhi NCR	Dhyan Chand National Stadium	Delhi	Hockey
	Ambedkar Stadium	Delhi	Footbal
	Chhatrasal Stadium	Delhi	Sports and games







	Fatorda Stadium	Margao	Footbal
	Tilak Maidan Stadium	Vasco da Gama	Footbal
	Bhausaheb Bandodkar Ground	Panaji	Cricket
Goa	Duler Stadium	Mapusa	Footbal
	Dr. Rajendra Prasad Stadium	Margao	Cricket
	GMC Athletic Stadium	Athletics	Bambolim
	Dr Shyama Prasad Mukherjee Indoor Stadium	Taleigao	Sports and games
	Narendra Modi Stadium	Ahmedabad	Cricket
	Sardar Vallabh Bhai Patel Stadium	Ahmedabad	Cricket
	CB Patel International Cricket Stadium	Surat	Cricket
Gujarat	Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium	Rajkot	Cricket
	The Arena	Ahmedabad	Footbal
	Moti Bagh Stadium	Baroda	Cricket
	IPCL Sports Complex Ground	Baroda	Cricket
	Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground	Rajkot	Cricket
Haryana	Mahabir Stadium	Hisar	Sports and games
	Tau Devi Lal Stadium	Gurgaon	Cricket, Football
	Chaudhary Bansi Lal Cricket Stadium	Rohtak	Cricket
Himachal Pradesh	HPCA Cricket Stadium	Dharamshala	Cricket
	Bakhshi Stadium	Srinagar	Footbal







Jammu and Kashmir	Sher-i-Kashmir Stadium	Sri Nagar	Cricket
	JSCA International Cricket Stadium	Ranchi	Cricket
	Birsa Munda Athletics Stadium	Ranchi	Athleticss
Jharkhand	JRD Tata Sports Complex	Jamshedpur	Footbal
	Keenan Stadium	Jamshedpur	Cricket
	Birsa Munda Football Stadium	Ranchi	Cricket
	Dilip Tirkey Stadium	Ranchi	Hockey
	M. Chinnaswamy Stadium	Bangalore	Cricket
	Sree Kanteerava Stadium	Bengaluru	Footbal
	Mangala Stadium	Mangalore	Footbal
Karnataka	Visvesvaraya Stadium	Mandya	Footbal
	Gangotri Glades Cricket Ground	Mysore	Cricket
	Bangalore Football Stadium	Bangalore	Footbal
	Bangalore Hockey Stadium	Bangalore	Hockey
	Trivandrum International Stadium	Thiruvananthapuram	Sports and games
	EMS Stadium	Kozhikode	Footbal
Kerala	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Kochi	Cricket, Football
	Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium	Kollam	Football, Athletics
	Chandrasekharan Nair Stadium	Thiruvananthapuram	Footbal
	Thrissur Municipal Corporation Stadium	Thrissur	Footbal







	Rajiv Gandhi Indoor Stadium	Kochi	Multi-purpose
	Fort Maidan	Palakkad	Footbal
	International Hockey Stadium	Kollam	Hockey
	Holkar Cricket Stadium	Indore	Cricket
	Nehru Stadium	Indore	Cricket
	TT Nagar Stadium	Bhopal	Footbal
	Captain Roop Singh Stadium	Gwalior	Cricket
Madhya Pradesh	Ravi Shankar Shukla Stadium	Jabalpur	Footbal
	Aishbagh Stadium	Bhopal	Hockey
	Dr. Rajendra Prasad Football Stadium	Neemuch	Football
	Emerald High School Ground	Indore	Cricket
	DY Patil Stadium	Navi Mumbai	Cricket, Football
	Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium	Nagpur	Cricket
	Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium	Gahunje, Pune district	Cricket
	Wankhede Stadium	Mumbai	Cricket
Maharashtra	Dadaji Kondadev Stadium	Thane	Footbal
	Indira Gandhi Stadium	Solapur	Cricket
	Guru Gobind Singh Stadium	Nanded	Cricket
	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Pune	Cricket
	Mahindra Hockey Stadium	Mumbai	Hockey
	B.P.T. Ground	Mumbai	Football
	Fr. Agnel Stadium	Navi Mumbai	Football







	PCMC Hockey Stadium	Pimpri-Chinchwad	Hockey
	Cooperage Football Stadium	Mumbai	Footbal
	Sangamner Municipal Cricket Stadium	Sangamner	Cricket
Manipur	Khuman Lampak Main Stadium	Imphal	Footbal
Mizoram	Hawla Indoor Stadium	Aizawl	Basketball
Nagaland	Nagaland Cricket Association Stadium	Dimapur	Cricket
NCR -Delhi	Indira Gandhi Arena	Delhi	Sports and games
New Denn	Talkatora Stadium	Delhi	Sports and games
	Veer Surendra Sai Stadium	Sambalpur	Cricket
	Biju Patnaik Hockey Stadium	Bhubaneswar	Sports and games
	Bhausaheb Bandodkar Ground	Bhubaneswar	Cricket
	Jawaharlal Nehru Indoor Stadium	Cuttack	Gymnastics
Odisha	DRIEMS Ground	Cuttack	Cricket
	Kalinga Stadium	Bhubaneswar	Hockey
	Barabati Stadium	Cuttack	Cricket
	KIIT Stadium	Bhubaneswar	Cricket
	East Coast Railway Stadium	Bhubaneswar	Cricket
	Sector 42 Stadium	Chandigarh	Hockey
Punjab	War Heroes Stadium	Sangrur	Hockey
	Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium	Mohali	Cricket
	Guru Gobind Singh Stadium	Jalandhar	Footbal







	Lajwanti Stadium	Hoshiarpur	Footbal
	Guru Nanak Stadium	Ludhiana	Footbal
	International Hockey Stadium	Ajitgarh	Hockey
	Dhruv Pandove Cricket Stadium	Patiala	Cricket
	Guru Nanak Stadium	Kapurthala	Field hockey
	Surjit Hockey Stadium	Jalandhar	Hockey
	Gandhi Ground	Udaipur	Multi-purpose
Rajasthan	Barkatullah Khan Stadium	Jodhpur	Cricket
	Sawai Mansingh Stadium	Jaipur	Cricket
	Baichung Stadium	Namchi	Footbal
Sikkim	Paljor Stadium	Gangtok	Footbal
	Jorethang Ground	Jorethang	Football
	Chennai Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Chennai	Footbal
	M. A. Chidambaram Stadium	Chennai	Cricket
Tamil Nadu	Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium	Coimbatore	Cricket
	MGR Race Course Stadium	Madurai	Multi-purpose
	Mayor Radhakrishnan Stadium	Chennai	Hockey
Telangana	G. M. C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium	Hyderabad	Cricket and Athletics
	Lal Bahadur Shastri Stadium	Hyderabad	Cricket
	Gachibowli Indoor Stadium	Hyderabad	Sports and games
Tripura	Maharaja Bir Bikram College Stadium	Agartala	Cricket
Uttar Pradesh	Buddh International Circuit	Greater Noida	Auto Racing



START FREE TRIAL



	Green Park Stadium	Kanpur	Cricket
	K. D. Singh Babu Stadium	Lucknow	Cricket
	Dr. Akhilesh Das Stadium	Lucknow	Cricket
	Dhyan Chand Astroturf Stadium	Lucknow	Hockey
	Dr Sampurnanda Stadium	Varanasi	Cricket, field hockey, football
	Greater Noida Cricket Stadium	Greater Noida	Cricket
	Eklavya Sports Stadium	Agra	Cricket
Uttarakhand	Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium	Dehradun	Cricket
	Salt Lake Stadium	Kolkata	Footbal
	Eden Gardens	Kolkata	Cricket
	Kanchenjunga Stadium	Siliguri	Footbal
	East Bengal Ground	Kolkata	Footbal
	Mohun Bagan Ground	Kolkata	Footbal
West Bengal	Rabindra Sarobar Stadium	Kolkata	Footbal
	Mohammedan Sporting Ground	Kolkata	Footbal
	Jadavpur Stadium	Kolkata	Footbal
	Netaji Indoor Stadium	Kolkata	Multi-purpose
	Mela Ground	Kalimpong	Football
	Kalyani Stadium	Kolkata	Football





Buy Test Series

Unlock All 650+ Mock Tests for SSC & Railway

- Unlimited Access
- All Exams covered
- Designed by Experts
- Performance Analysis

https://byjusexamprep.com